New FREE track available for download!

To celebrate our new EP, we have a previously unreleased song called "Still Untold" which we want to give you as a FREE download! All you have to do is to sign up for our newsletter here, and you will get an immediate download of the track!

After The Break Up - new EP out now!

Available here! At the release of last year’s poignant and very emotional “The Break Up!” album, Erlend Eilertsen had promised us some "after the break up" new sonic adventures... Well… here we are with an 8-track follow-up EP! “After The Break Up” marks both the end of an era, and a brand new start for ESSENCE OF MIND who are embracing the present and future with full energy and renewed dynamic vibes, leaving all the nostalgic past behind once for all... This new release features 4 brand new songs showing the band’s creative and diverse music scope… “After The Break Up” is an uplifting melodic song (whose video clip shows the band’s stage high energy and passionate devotion) whose highly em

NEW EP: After The Break Up

© 2016 by Essence Of Mind

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & more!